You are here

To find a distributor near you, click a region name below to expand the list of distributors in that region.

United States
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
Independant Welding Distributors Cooperative (IWDC) United States
Praxair United States
Grainger United States
Airgas United States
Canada
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
Praxair Canada
Linde Canada info@lindecanada.com
Acklands-Grainger Canada 403-945-0439 info@agi.ca
SCN Industrial Canada Sales Dept sales@scnindustrial.com
Mexico
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
OKILA Mexico Ricardo Dabdoub +52 55 57529437, +52 55 57529743 rdabdoub@okila.com.mx
Soldaduras y Superaleaciones SA de CV México City Carlos Badillo +52 (55) 55877610 carlos.badillo@soldaduras.com.mx
Soldaduras y Superaleaciones SA de CV Veracruz Mario Franco +52 (229) 9328675 mario.franco@soldaduras.com.mx
Soldaduras y Superaleaciones SA de CV Monterrey Horacio Escobedo Arturo Estrada +52 (81) 83518650 horacio.escobedo@soldaduras.com.mx
Soldaduras y Superaleaciones SA de CV Saltillo Horacio Escobedo +52 (844) 4120205 horacio.escobedo@soldaduras.com.mx
Soldaduras y Superaleaciones SA de CV Monclova Arturo Estrada +52 (866) 6347799 arturo.estrada@soldaduras.com.mx
South America
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
Buenos Aires Welding S.R.L. Argentina ventas@baw.com.ar
Herracruz S.A. Bolivia ventas@herracruz.com
Imequipos Imetan Colombia Henry Buitrago +57 1 3686852 info@imetan.com
Indura Peru SA Peru
Indura S.A. Industria Chile
Central America
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
Almacenes Geneva S.A. Panama ventas@geneva.com.pa
EDOO's Welding & Supplies Trinidad sales@edooscarribean.com
PH Mercantil Dominican Republic ventas@phmercantil.com
Middle East
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
OKI Bering Middle East FZE Qatar Asad Ullah Mohammed +971-4-8860679 okisales@oki-me.com
OKI Bering Middle East FZE Kuwait Asad Ullah Mohammed +971-4-8860679 okisales@oki-me.com
OKI Bering Middle East FZE United Arab Emirates Asad Ullah Mohammed +971-4-8860679 okisales@oki-me.com
OKI Bering Middle East FZE Bahrain Asad Ullah Mohammed +971-4-8860679 okisales@oki-me.com
OKI Bering Middle East FZE Oman Asad Ullah Mohammed +971-4-8860679 okisales@oki-me.com
Technical Trading Company Oman welding@ttcoman.com
Manaf Trading United Arab Emirates
Advance Welding Solutions Company Iraq Hussain Ali Hussain +964 1 717 8710 hussain@aws-iraq.com
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Jeddah 02-6352222
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Dammam 03-8473000
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Riyadh 01-2651506
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Jubail 03-3415667
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Yanbu 04-3960350
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Tabuk 04-4223123
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Al Khafji 03-7662584
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Buraida 06-3248167
Abdullah Hashim United Welding & Supplies Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Madinah 04-8386748
Africa
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
OKI Bering Middle East FZE Africa Asad Ullah Mohammed +971-4-8860679 okisales@oki-me.com
Al Salem Egypt randa@alsalemg.net
Europe
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
deVlamboog Netherlands Michael Koetsier +31 (0)23 567 55 00 info@vlamboog.nl
Specialized Welding Products Ireland +44 (0)1420 588181 sales@swp.uk.net
Specialized Welding Products United Kingdom +44 (0)1420 588180 sales@swp.uk.net
Southeast Asia
Distributor Website Country Contact Phone number Email address
Leeden Limited Singapore Vincent Seow +65 6268 8333 sgsales@leedenlimited.com
Leeden Limited Thailand Vincent Seow +65 6268 8333 thsales@leedenlimited.com
Leeden Limited Malaysia Vincent Seow +65 6268 8333 mysales@leedenlimited.com
Leeden Limited Indonesia Vincent Seow +65 6268 8333 idsales@leedenlimited.com
Leeden Limited Vietnam Vincent Seow +65 6268 8333 vnsales@leedenlimited.com
PT Duta Graha Miller Indonesia mpikardi@dg-miller.com